Order within 6 hours 3 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1055 S. Main St. Covington, TN 38019  Local: (901) 476-1212
Customer Reviews
COVINGTON HOMETOWN FLOWERS
Local Covington, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (108 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very very happy with my order!! I sent flowers to my sister for her 50th birthday and they arrived extremely fresh and just a beautiful arrangement!! Very pleased :)
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks for your professional service. The recipient of the arrangement was extremely happy!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you all so much. My Mother in law loved the Heart leaf Philodendron.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I would give a 10+ if I could! I've been ordering from Covington Hometown Flowers for about 5yrs and have ALWAYS been amazed by the beauty and fantastic creativity of their arrangements, the impeccable freshness of the flowers, the variety of products, the prompt "EVERY-TIME" delivery and the superb VALUE! Stop googling and begin your order! This company will have your loved one shedding tears of joy! I promise they are the BEST florist in the USA! Thank You Again! ~Genevieve Davison
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Gorgeous arrangement! Soooo cheerful it brightened up the room :) Thanks so much
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The bouquet that Joseph Holmes sent to my house is absolutely beautiful. I'm very happy with it. It still looks good.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience with excellent service and a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you did for my daughter's birthday, I am very grateful, she loved them.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always beautiful fresh flowers
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Had a good experience ordering online. Lady's were very nice and helpful.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you very much. Your arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My husband is deployed and can always count on you to deliver beautiful arrangements on his behalf! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome service! Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged according to the recipient and the photo I saw. Thank you so much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Covington Hometown Flowers always does exactly what you ask them to do. They make an extra effort to ensure the flowers you ordered are delivered on time and looking as beautiful as the photos on the website. Love these guys! I never have to worry that Mom's flowers will be anything less than perfect. Time after time.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful! Fresh and colorful. Nice collection of flowers. Information provided very helpful. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

As usual, the flowers from Covington Hometown Flowers were beautiful and delivered just as promised. Mom was very pleased. Love that I can depend on them to handle my florist needs perfectly!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mom loved the arrangement, which looked exactly like the sample. But perhaps the greatest benefit to ordering from Covington Hometown Flowers is that you don't substitute cheap flowers (e.g., carnations) for the more expensive flowers (e.g., roses) in the arrangements. Plus, unlike FTD, ProFlowers and a couple other florists, you can actually find my mother's house.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mom loved the arrangement, which looked exactly like the sample. But perhaps the greatest benefit to ordering from Covington Hometown Flowers is that you don't substitute cheap flowers (e.g., carnations) for the more expensive flowers (e.g., roses) in the arrangements. Plus, unlike FTD, ProFlowers and a couple other florists, you can actually find my mother's house.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely AMAZING!! ALL of the arrangements you've made for me have been just perfect! I cannot thank you enough for not only the beautiful "magic" you have, but for the smiles and love you give to my loved ones! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely AMAZING!! ALL of the arrangements you've made for me have been just perfect! I cannot thank you enough for not only the beautiful "magic" you have, but for the smiles and love you give to my loved ones! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had no trouble ordering online. But I really want to Thank yall for calling me to let me know that yall couldn't find her at the time and was willing to hold it till she could get it. Thank you so much, meant alot to me and Her!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had no trouble ordering online, and the flowers were delivered promptly. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers looked great! Thank you for taking my last minute order
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The service was excellent. The lady who delivered the plant to my Mom was so sweet. Mom went on about how friendly she was to her. That means a lot. I highly recommend them and will use them again.
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant was great and delivered on time!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Other florists in the past simply left the flowers and departed without ensuring that Mom was aware they had been delivered. In some cases that let to damage, whether from rain or heat. Covington Florist was determined to have a successful delivery, which included calling me to alert me to a delivery problem so it could be resolved. My sister and I will continue to use Covington Flower for all our florist needs in the future!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Covington Florist was determined to have a successful delivery, which included calling me to alert me to a delivery problem so it could be resolved. My sister and I will continue to use Covington Flower for all our florist needs in the future!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered this arrangement for my mother. It was beautiful!!! the company as well was fast delivery. My mother loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Loved my beautiful floral arrangement that I received for my birthday. The flowers were beautify arranged and they even called me to make sure I got them since I wasn't home when they were delivered. Great service!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement is beautiful and still holding up great. The fragrance is awesome!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

100% GREAT SERVICE. THE WEBSITE WAS VERY EASY & I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE. THE FAMILY SAID THE FLOWERS WERE GREAT... THANKS
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangements that I received were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything as ordered, delivery on time (with personal attention from the delivery person), flowers were gorgeous. Still my favorite florist!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Covington Hometown Flowers is consistent and my first choice when ordering in the area. Ordering online is easy and customer service is excellent, being able to give special instructions is a real plus. Flowers are delivered when they say they'll be delivered come snow, rain, heat, gloom of night, or a wild turkey that likes to chase cars - and the arrangements are gorgeous.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I prefer to deal with florists directly, as opposed to using the popular online flower companies. Covington Hometown Flowers has never failed me on delivering beautiful arrangements when I need them! Thank you so much for wonderful service and I will most certainly be using you every time I need to send flowers!!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service,beautiful, fresh flowers every time.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service, courteous and fast! A++++ service
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received my flowers first thing in the morning on Valentine's Day which was great. The bouquet displayed vibrant, fresh flowers. Very satisfied. My boyfriend did great.
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

We like to order flowers from Covington Hometown Flowers for our Tipton Co. relatives. They have always been super pleased, even my picky mother-in-law, LOL!
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful. White is my favorite.
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Perfect. Very accommodating and delivered first class! Thanks for your customer service!
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

OMG! Absolutely fabulous job on my gourmet fruit basket!!! It was way better than than the picture they show on the website!! The store rep texted me a pic of it before it was delived. I was so impressed and so was the family I sent it to!! Im frugal but this was Definitely worth the money So thanks guys! I'm a customer forever now! :-)
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were perfect! I got them for a Birthday and they were just as described and more. They were delivered on time early in the morning so that she could enjoy them longer. Great Job!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Process and the flowers were perfect. Very reliable, unlike several other florists that serve the same area.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Unlike other local florists, you easily found my Mom's house making for an on-time delivery, which was very much appreciated.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Plant was beautiful. Also ribbon was very pretty.
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

In the past month, I've placed two orders for kinda last minute gift bouquets from Hometown Flowers. The recipients absolutely loved both of them. The ladies taking my orders were kind & very helpful. The florist put together, on both occasions, a beautiful display of fresh flowers. I couldn't have asked for better service and quality. They are my florist of choice and I highly recommend them.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

very nice the flowers were great. I had great service loved using them and will be using them again :)
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Could not have asked for better service over the telephone and the arrangement for my aunt's funeral was beautiful and admired by all.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

On time and the arrangement was very nice!
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. I could not have asked for two more beautiful arrangements for my father-in-laws memorial. They were outstanding in every way. Thank you.
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered online but still received a call later from a very nice staff member. It is nice to talk with a real person rather than just a computer. I will use them again. Thanks!
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was going to call this AM to tell you how beautiful the arrangement is. I am enjoying it so much. Thank you for your expertise.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered on time, and I understand (didn't see the arrangement first hand) that they were very nice. Thumbs up!
Date: Sep 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

They went above and beyond service. I highly recommend my favorite florist to you! Not only are they GREAT people, they get the job done, perfectly.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent Service. I was very pleased that I was able to do EVERYTHING online and the ease of doing so. I also appreciated the email that delivery had been made. I will use this florist again. Flowers were beautiful and prices were reasonable.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Once again you guys have outdone yourselves!! The arrangement you created and delivered made my mother-in-law cry. Thank you so much for your creativity and quality of flowers! I will continue to use you again and again.
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The peace lily I ordered for my aunt's funeral was lovely. The experience online, since I was way out of town, was simply and user-friendly. Thanks for a good shopping experience in one of our favorite southern towns!
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Boy that rlealy helps me the heck out.
Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks... on time and nice bouguet... very pleased
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you all so much...when my Momma passed I knew I needed to get something, but I was clueless...I just want to say thank you for taking your time to help me and giving me the patience, I know I took forever :) but you all were so awesome...again Thank you so much...
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was amazed when I walked into the chapel & saw how beautiful & large the plant I had ordered was considering how low the price was. I will now do all of my flower purchases here.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The service was great. I looked at serveral sites but this one was the best and the flowers were just beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

My neice loved her graduation flowers.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered online. The website was quick and easy to use. The arrangement was exactly as pictured! It was delivered very early on the day I requested and looked stunning! Thank you Hometown!!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased that the plant was delivered first thing the morning of the funeral service. A+ for promptness and reliability! I will definitely use Covington Hometown Flowers for all my future deliveries in Covington!
Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fabulous service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much!! It was delivered at the perfect time and it was wonderful! Thank you, Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and beautiful flowers. The flowers were more beautiful in person than online
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were beautiful! I PLACED THE ORDER ON LINE AND EVERTHING WAS ON TIME JUST AS PLANNED. SIMPLY AS 1 2 3. THANKS CINDY
Date: Nov 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your shop makes ordering flowers as easy as possible. I love the online ordering capability!
Date: Oct 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have received two bouquets from Hometown Flowers and have absolutely loved both of them. The florist has a special flair and eye for design. The arrangements represented a colorful palette of fresh flowers compiled in a stunning presentation. I am very pleased and extremely impressed with the service and quality. Highly recommended.
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the Web application...makes it wonderfully easy to order.
Date: May 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jan 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. For example, I was ordering flowers via the internet and wasn't sure what type of flowers to send. The staff got online and assisted me by making suggestions based on what I wanted.
Date: Jan 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 07, 2005
Name:

State/Province: TN

GREAT SERVICE, GOOD PRICES,QUALITY IS A "10".EASY TO DEAL WITH.EVERYONE SHOULD VISIT HOMETOWN FLOWERS AND GIFTS IN COVINGTON.
Date: Jan 19, 2005
Name:

State/Province: AZ

lovely shop,professional staff,great inventory.a real caring crew.low,low prices.
Date: Jan 19, 2005
Name:

State/Province: TN

Friendly, courteous, and prompt service. In my opinion, the best place in Covington to shop for special gifts(reasonally priced), gorgeous flowers, specialty gifts and wonderful antiques. Owner very helpful in making the proper selection of gifts for different occasions. A+ Service!
Flower Delivery To Covington, TN
See Delivery Areas